We recommend browsing from our website to ensure the most relevant information Go to site
Continue browsing here
Volunteer and Intern Abroad since 1997
Call us 01727 250 250   Contact Us

CAREER FAIRS

22323999195_df7e4c37c6_oThroughout the year our team of expert staff and alumni hit the road to visit a number of university and college career fairs. We are always confirming new dates so check back soon for more dates and locations. In the meantime we have listed a few of our upcoming career fair, have a look to see when we are in your area!

YOU CAN FIND US HERE NEXT: 

 

2017

 

JANUARY

  • Futures Fair – Harris Dulwich Girls School – Tuesday 17th January, 12:30 – 17:00
  • The Adventure Travel Show, East Hall, Level 3, Olympia Two – 21 & 22 January, 9:00 – 18:00 & 9:30 – 17:00
  • Gap Year Fair – University of Leicester – Wednesday 25th January, 11:00 – 14:30
  • Careers Convention – Epping Forest College – Thursday 26th January, 15:00 – 19:00

 

FEBRUARY

  • Careers Event – Slough Aspire – Wednesday 1st February
  • Career Day – Cranford College – Tuesday 7th February
  • Careers Event – Charters School – Thursday 23rd February

 

MARCH

  • Careers Fair – Windsor Boys’ School, Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • Alumni Presentation – Sixth Form South Hampstead Senior School, Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • Careers Fair – Wycombe High School, Wednesday 8th March
  • Careers Fair – Sir William Perkins School, Thursday 9th March 2017
  • Careers Awareness Fair – Dr Challoner’s Grammar School, Thursday 9th March 2017
  • Opportunities Fair – Wycombe Abbey, Sixth Form, Saturday 11th March
  • Next Steps Event – Harries Federation, Harris City Academy Crystal Palace, Wednesday 29th March

 

APRIL

  • Careers Fair – Stokesley School – Thursday 6th April, 18:00 – 20:00
  • You First Event – Nottingham Trent University – Tuesday 25th April, 11:00 – 14:00

 

JULY

  • Gap Year Fair – Peter Symonds College, Winchester, Tuesday 4th July, 6-9pm

 

NOVEMBER

  • Careers Fair – De Montfort University – Tuesday 7th November
  • Careers Event – City of London Freemans School – Thursday 16th November

 

Can’t wait for the next event? Chat to us now on live chat in the right hand corner or complete our enquiry form and we will call you back.

brochures

GVI BROCHURES

Choose from our selection of brochures

View Brochures

program-search

PROGRAM SEARCH

Find you perfect program using our advanced search.

Search now